Yummy!

I know that you were all wondering what was made with the bread dough that Clara put together.  Today, we had some really good cinnamon rolls that I made with the dough.  Tomorrow we’re making french bread with the rest.  But, the cinnamon rolls were awesome.  I need to work on my food photography, but this was the swirly, sticky goodness that it turned into.

Photobucket

6 Responses to “Yummy!”


  1. 1 Becky February 1, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    It looks very yummy!

  2. 2 carrita d foste February 1, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    WOW! I bet Adam loved them. I know he has a thing for cinammon rolls. I like your blog site. I have a new cell phone with the same cell number but my carrier is now Verizon. I had Unicel but they sold out to Verizon.

    Have a wonderful time in Hawaii. I’ll be thinking of you and Clara often.

  3. 3 Kristen Creese February 1, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    YUMMY!!! I wish that you saved some for me. . . .

  4. 4 Rick February 2, 2009 at 10:32 am

    You know reading this is cutting into my beach time and I bet you’re not bringing any of that roll tomorrow.

    • 5 mysillylittlelife February 2, 2009 at 7:18 pm

      You know that you weren’t headed for the beach anyway. You were on the computer while waiting for mom to shower, or pack lunch, or sweep, or wander.

  5. 6 Karen February 2, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    Yum good idea, send it to your Auntie, she wants to make them. See you in Kahului baby!!!!


Leave a Reply

