Exercise/Diet Check-in

I don’t think I wanna talk about it. This has been a rough week as far a will power goes. I’m just going to start over tomorrow.

3 Responses to “Exercise/Diet Check-in”


  1. 1 Becky April 3, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    I walked twice this week and even though my wreck didn’t burn any extra calories I think all the adrenaline I had pumping through my body could have….

  2. 2 Rick April 3, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Strange??? I noticed your calendar on the right and thought something was wrong. The calendar is right but I’ve never seen a regular calendar start the week with Monday.

  3. 3 Kristen April 4, 2009 at 8:21 am

    Well I worked out alot this week, but I am missing yoga today to go to an easter egg hunt for Drew. I did a leg workout with Andy on Thursday and OMG am I in PAIN still. So I guess that it is good that I am taking today off.


Leave a Reply

