I take it all back…

Everything I said last week about spring, how horrible it is, I take it all back.  I actually like the changes for the better.  Besides, without the awful, raining, windy, cold times, the sunny, beautiful, flowering days would not feel so sweet.  And this beautiful excitement wouldn’t happen.
Photobucket
At least that’s how I feel on this sunny day.

2 Responses to “I take it all back…”


  1. 1 Kristen April 7, 2009 at 11:15 am

    You have to have the bad to appreciate the good!

  2. 2 Karen April 7, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    You are allowed a down day once in awhile, now you can really enjoy the sunshine. Sheila and Tom said they are getting more hens because they are selling so many eggs!!!!


Leave a Reply

