Exercise/Diet Check-In

I’m excited to announce that I have officially lost 4.5 pounds!  This is mostly through dieting, but also through walking and gardening, and chasing a toddler.  I want to lose a few more pounds still, but I’m feeling pretty good about what I’ve done so far.  I do need to do some pilates or crunches or something, though to tone up my belly flab!

4 Responses to “Exercise/Diet Check-In”


  1. 1 Rick April 11, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    Well, I’m happy to help out by NOT buying you breakfast on the 24th.

  2. 2 Kristen April 12, 2009 at 11:16 am

    Good job! I need to eat less deserts. . . . . we will see how that goes

  3. 3 Karen April 12, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    Okay that’s enough wieght loss, now just exercise the right places, Moo

  4. 4 Becky April 12, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    Congrats on the weight loss! (although I never thought you needed to lose any) I started to get back into my workout routine last week. I did kickboxing and walking on Mon. and Wed. I went to weights on Tues. Took Thurs and Fri. off and then walked almost 7 miles on Saturday. I have a nasty blister on my foot so we’ll see how this week goes…


Leave a Reply

