Art Wall Update #5

Thank goodness for preschool!  I now have more art than I know what to do with.  Our refrigerator is covered, I’m collecting large pieces to serve as wrapping paper for Christmas, and I have all new art on our art wall.

Photobucket

They are as follows (left to right, top to bottom):

1) Stained glass bat

2) Golf ball painting

3) Shaving cream painting

4) Kitchen tool painting

5)  Celophane color mixing

6)  Grape painting

3 Responses to “Art Wall Update #5”


  1. 1 Karen November 5, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    Clara can’t wait to see the art work in person, very nice, we will have to do some art in December!!!

  2. 2 Kristen November 5, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    Did you get the golf ball painting from me? Drew and I did it before, it was awesome! Or did I get that from you?

    • 3 mysillylittlelife November 6, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      You got it from me, but this particular one was from preschool. I did not make up this project, its been around…


Leave a Reply

