New Menu Planner!

I just had to share this, as it is currently making me VERY happy! I made a new menu planner for myself and my little sister. I love it because I don’t have to recreate the whole thing each week and all the options that we love are right there waiting for me!
Photobucket
I got this idea here!

3 Responses to “New Menu Planner!”


  1. 1 Karen February 19, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    I love it, where in the kitchen did you hang it looks like the kitchen green paint on the wall anyway. So how do you make the little boxes?? So you glued ribbon on the cloths pins and made days glued on and little tags of your favs???

  2. 2 Courtney February 19, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    Super! I can’t wait to look at this one close up!
    -C

  3. 3 Rick February 21, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    Uhm, where is the post about stringing seashells into necklaces????? I worked sooooooo hard!!


Leave a Reply

