Collages, the second born edition

 photo P4026899_zps9b5e8bb9.jpg
Remember way back, about three years ago, when Clara was obsessed with collages and I put together a collage box for her so she could collage anytime she wanted?  Here’s a link in case you have forgotten.  Well, it turns out that this is a two and a half, going on three year old phenomenon and when I remembered how much fun it was and realized that Nancy also loves glue, I put together one for her, too.  This had all sorts of bit and pieces that I collected (and Kristen helped collect) from my art boxes.  Just add art schmutz, glue sticks, and paper.  Super fun times!!

 photo P4026897_zps7671f32f.jpg

 photo P4026896_zps4cb15f01.jpg

2 Responses to “Collages, the second born edition”


  1. 1 Karen April 9, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I love those pictures and the glueing,both girls are really into it. Looking back at Clara at 3 was way too much fun. Forgot about the tongue!! Also forgot Chloe was born the next day after you posted that blog 2010!!!! Only 3 months later Nancy was born,
    Good memory Mom!!

  2. 2 Kristen April 9, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    I also loved looking at Clara 3 years ago! Funny that Chloe was born on that day 🙂


Leave a comment




Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other subscribers